MUFJ
Financial intelligence for Asia's healthcare markets
 
 
Remember me:

Editorial

Please submit news stories, press releases and deal announcements to:

Adrian Murdoch
Editor
Email: adrian.murdoch@healthinvestorasia.com
Hong Kong: +852 8193 3170
United Kingdom: +44 1259 769 728
Mobile: +44 7983 407 607

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@Healthinvestorasia.com

Ploy Radford
Contributing editor
Email: ploy.radford@investorpublishing.co.uk


Subscriptions


Or contact:

Samuel Smith
Subscriptions manager
Email: samuel.smith@investorpublishing.co.uk


Events

For information about HealthInvestor Asia events please contact:

Lucy Taylor
Sales & marketing manager
Email: lucy.taylor@investorpublishing.co.uk


Production

Jeremy Harvey
Production manager/Website manager
Email: jeremy.harvey@healthinvestorAsia.com


Advertising/sponsorship opportunities

If you are looking to promote your company, source new business or build new relationships in the healthcare sector, HealthInvestor Asia offers a range of opportunities. For more information, please contact:

Mark Harper
Commercial director
Email: mark.harper@investorpublishing.co.uk

Jamil Ahad
International Business Development Manager
Email: jamil.ahad@investorpublishing.co.uk

Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
Email: sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk

David Johnson
Business development executive
Email: david.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk

HealthInvestor Asia address:

Investor Publishing
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RF

Tel: +44 (0) 020 7104 2000

Registered Office
5th Floor
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4RF

Registered in England & Wales. Company No. 09392593. VAT number 629547604.