Financial intelligence for Asia's healthcare markets
 
 
Remember me:

Editorial

Please submit news stories, press releases and deal announcements to:

Adrian Murdoch
Editor
Email: adrian.murdoch@healthinvestorasia.com
Hong Kong: +852 8193 3170
United Kingdom: +44(0)1259 769 728
Mobile: +44(0)7983 407 607

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@Healthinvestorasia.com

Paul Brown
Chief operating officer
Email: paul.brown@investorpublishing.co.uk


Subscriptions


Or contact:

Grace Mackintosh
Sales manager
Email: grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
+44(0)207 451 7067

Eledia Bundo
Business administrator
Email: eledia.bundo@investorpublishing.co.uk


Events

For information about HealthInvestor Asia events please contact:

Melissa Mackintosh
Sales & marketing manager
Email: melissa.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: +44(0)20 7104 2000

Shima Nessa
Events manager
Email: shima.nessa@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: +44(0)207 104 2058

Leonora Lajmeri
Events Coordinator
Email: leonora.lajmeri@investorpublishing.co.uk


Production

Jeremy Harvey
Production manager/Website manager
Email: jeremy.harvey@healthinvestorAsia.com

Craig Williams
Design and production executive
Email: craig.williams@investorpublishing.co.uk


Advertising/sponsorship opportunities

If you are looking to promote your company, source new business or build new relationships in the healthcare sector, HealthInvestor Asia offers a range of opportunities. For more information, please contact:

Les Lubwama
Sales manager
Email: les.lubwama@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: +44(0)207 104 2006

Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
Email: sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: +44(0)207 104 2008


HealthInvestor Asia address:

Investor Publishing
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RF

Tel: +44(0)20 7104 2000

Registered Office
5th Floor
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4RF

Registered in England & Wales. Company No. 09392593. VAT number 629547604.